Lyapunov stability bounds in the controller parameter space

Schrödel, Frank (Corresponding author); Almodaresi, Elham (Corresponding author); Stump, Andreas (Corresponding author); Bajcinca, Naim (Corresponding author); Abel, Dirk (Corresponding author)

Piscataway, NJ : IEEE (2015)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: 2015 54th IEEE Conference on Decision and Control (CDC) : date: 15-18 Dec. 2015 / general chair: Yoshito Ohta, Kyoto University
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 4632-4636


  • Chair and Institute of Automatic Control [416610]