Nonlinear MPC for a two-stage turbocharged gasoline engine airpath

Albin Rajasingham, Thivaharan; Ritter, Dennis; Abel, Dirk; Liberda, Norman; Quirynen, Rien; Diehl, Moritz

Piscataway, NJ : IEEE (2015)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: 2015 54th IEEE Conference on Decision and Control (CDC) : date: 15-18 Dec. 2015 / general chair: Yoshito Ohta, Kyoto University
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 849-856


  • Chair and Institute of Automatic Control [416610]